This is a sample ballot and cannot be used as an official ballot under any circumstances.

2024-05-13 16:23:04 MST

TOWN OF CLARKDALE MAYOR
(4-YEAR TERM) VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1
PRUD'HOMME-BAUER, ROBYN
MALLA, CYNTHIA
○ WRITE-IN
TOWN OF CLARKDALE
COUNCIL MEMBER
(4-YEAR TERM)
1 -
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 2
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 2 HUNSEDER, DEBBIE
HUNSEDER, DEBBIE
HUNSEDER, DEBBIE BABBITT-PIERCE, MARNEY
HUNSEDER, DEBBIE BABBITT-PIERCE, MARNEY PORTER, NATHAN
HUNSEDER, DEBBIE BABBITT-PIERCE, MARNEY PORTER, NATHAN ARNOLD, AMANDA

